Mayor & Council

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Back Row: Councillor Bill Lawrence, Councillor Grant Meyer, Councillor Dave Chesney, Councillor Helen Fathers.

Front Row: Councillor Lynne SinclairMayor Wayne Baldwin, Councillor Megan Knight.

The following Council was elected for the 2014-2018 term.

Mayor
Wayne Baldwin  wbaldwin@whiterockcity.ca 

Councillors
David Chesney dchesney@whiterockcity.ca
Helen Fathers hfathers@whiterockcity.ca|
Megan Knight mknight@whiterockcity.ca
Bill Lawrence blawrence@whiterockcity.ca
Grant Meyer gmeyer@whiterockcity.ca
Lynne Sinclair lsinclair@whiterockcity.ca 

Welcome to the City of White Rock web site. Information regarding the various city departments and services are contained within. We hope that you will find the information provided here interesting and useful.

To contact Mayor and Council as a group, use our online feedback form or send an e-mail.  You can also find their personal contact information on the Council Members page to contact them individually.

If you wish to contact members of Council separately, their individual e-mail addresses can be found under their bios on the page Council Members or Mayor Wayne Baldwin.