Senior Management

The City's staff is divided into the following ten departments reporting to the CAO:

  • Communications and Government Relations
  • Corporate Administration
  • Engineering and Municipal Operations
  • Financial Services
  • Human Resources
  • Information Technology
  • Planning and Development Services
  • Police
  • Recreation and Culture
  • White Rock Fire Rescue

The leaders of each of these departments collectively constitute the City's Senior Management Team (SMT). The SMT report directly to the CAO and are responsible for directing and managing their respective departments.

Organizational Chart

org chart 2019