Water Community Advisory Panel


  • 2nd Tuesday of each month (or as scheduled) at 4:00 p.m. 
  • White Rock City Hall - 15322 Buena Vista Avenue

* For a full list of 2020 Committee dates please see the 2020 Committee Meeting Calendar on the main Boards & Committees Page

Agendas & Minutes

Agenda’s and minutes for the Water Community Advisory Panel will be posted when available.


  • Councillor Christopher Trevelyan, Council Representative (non-voting) 
  • Councillor Helen Fathers, Council Alternate (non-voting) 
  • Sarina Johnson, Chairperson
  • Kenneth Jones, Vice-Chairperson
  • Dorothy Bower, Community Member 
  • Sylvie Doerksen Community Member 
  • Ivan Lessner, Community Member
  • Dave Stonoga, Community Member 
  • Jing Yu, Community Member 
  • Representative of Fraser Health Authority (non-voting)


The purpose of the Water Community Advisory Panel is to advise City Council on White Rock water issues such as: Water quality (source and treated), distribution system, rate structure proposals, infrastructure improvement proposals, and communication with the community.

Terms of Reference

To review the Terms of Reference, please see Council Policy 157.