Welcome White Rock City Council Elect

The City of White Rock would like to welcome a new City Council, as elected by the residents of White rock. This Council will serve a four year term beginning December 2014 and ending October 2018.


Wayne Baldwin


  • David Chesney
  • Helen Fathers
  • Megan Knight
  • Bill Lawrence
  • Grant Meyer
  • Lynne Sinclair

Congratulations to Laurae McNally who will be continuing to represent the City of White Rock as our School Board Trustee. 


The City of White Rock would like to thank Councillors Al Campbell and Louise Hutchison for their years of service to our community.

We wish them all the best as they move on to new pursuits.